Sermons


Romans

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x)
Preacher: Fred Lian (17), Dan Gardinier (1).
Series: 1 Peter (17), Guest Preacher (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Ancient Work of Satan
1 Peter 5:8-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Principles for Pastors
1 Peter 5:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in Unsuspected Places
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love's Way
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Gospel Commitments
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for Today ... and Tomorrow
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffer....and Be Blessed
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Fab Five Person
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Submission and Sacrifice
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
'Rolling Stop' Christians
1 Peter 2:13-21 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Fred Lian on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser