Sermons


Romans

Active filter: Series: The Parables of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (7), Luke (12).
Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

At Least I'm Not Like . . .
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Much More
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Destination Decision
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Hope You Saw That Coming
Luke 16:1-3 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Big Brother
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
""
Luke 15:11-31 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That Which Brings Joy to God
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Not to Wear
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Etiquette
Luke 14:7-11 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to Do While Waiting
Luke 12:35-41 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Fred Lian on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser