Sermons


Romans

Active filter: Series: True Grit (x)
Date: 2018 (24), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

The Character of Betrayal
John 13:18-30 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Devine Courtesy
John 13:1-17 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Polarizing Vortex
John 11:45-12:50 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace That Tests Our Faith
John 11:1-44 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Absolutely
John 10:30-42 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Challenge of Choice
John 10:17-29 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing I Know
John 9:1-41 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Jesus Difference
John 8:37-59 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remain... and Read
John 8:30-32 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Bucket of Stone
John 8:1-11 (Part of the True Grit series).
Preached by Fred Lian on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser